Contact Us

Email: CustomerService@NorthWestPharmacy.com
Phone: USA toll free*: 1-866-539-5330
Local: 1-604-539-5330
Fax: USA toll free*: 1-866-539-5331
Local: 1-604-539-5331
Our Call Center's
Mailing Address Is:
NorthWestPharmacy.com Call Center
Valley Centre
PO Box 56056
Langley, BC, Canada
V3A 8B3

*Para los clientes en Puerto Rico, por favor, hacer click aquí para mayor información. Gracias.

Our hours of operation are:
Monday - Friday: 5:00am to 8:00pm (Pacific Standard Time) which is
8:00am to 11:00pm (Eastern Standard Time)
Saturday - Sunday: 6:00am to 3:00pm (Pacific Standard Time) which is
9:00am to 6:00pm (Eastern Standard Time)

If you would like to contact us online, please email to: CustomerService@NorthWestPharmacy.com.