TOLL FREE PHONE: 1-866-539-5330
TOLL FREE FAX: 1-866-539-5331

Contact Us

Phone:
USA toll free*: 1-866-539-5330
Local: 1-604-539-5330
Fax:
USA toll free*: 1-866-539-5331
Local: 1-604-539-5331
Our Call Center's Mailing Address Is:
NorthWestPharmacy.com Call Center
Valley Centre
PO Box 56056
Langley, BC, Canada
V3A 8B3

*Para los clientes en Puerto Rico, por favor, hacer click aquí para mayor información. Gracias.

Our hours of operation are:

Monday - Friday:
5:00am to 8:00pm (Pacific Standard Time) which is
8:00am to 11:00pm (Eastern Standard Time)
Saturday - Sunday:
6:00am to 3:00pm (Pacific Standard Time) which is
9:00am to 6:00pm (Eastern Standard Time)